norwichsocial@gmail.com
 
Contact Us

To get in touch, email info@norwichivc.org.uk or call 01603 905 482.
Have Some Questions?

Have some questions that need answering? Perhaps our FAQ's page will have the answer.
Benefits of Membership?

Why not come along to one of our introductory evenings? For further information on dates and venues please use our contact us page.
Get Social With Us!
Facebook Twitter
Future Events

ticket   SKEPTICS ONLINE: RETHINKING SEX, BRAIN AND GENDER
Thu 11 August 2022
@ 19:00 to 20:30

ticket   'THE IVC PUB' QUIZ, LIVE PERFORMERS, VIDEOS, CHAT
Fri 12 August 2022
@ 19:00 to 01:00

ticket   RI: TRAILBLAZING TALES OF WOMEN ASTRONOMERS
Tue 16 August 2022
@ 19:00 to 20:30

ticket   RI: EXISTENCE: ANSWERING LIFE’S BIGGEST QUESTIONS
Fri 19 August 2022
@ 19:00 to 20:30

ticket   'THE IVC PUB' QUIZ, LIVE PERFORMERS, VIDEOS, CHAT
Fri 19 August 2022
@ 19:00 to 01:00


Sparklers at Norwich IVC Bonfire Night, 2014Fireworks at Norwich IVC Bonfire Night, 2014Norwich IVC members taking part in the Lord Mayor's Procession, 2014The Norwich IVC float in the Lord Mayor's Procession, 2014Norwich IVC Sports Day, Summer 2014Bowling at Namco Funscape, BowthorpeMince pie train tripLunch in WroxhamBure Valley Railway tripDay at Colchester ZooChristmas Markets trip to Lille & BrugesIVC Christmas partyBrugesColchester Zoo70s Fancy Dress NightCanoeing


The Smart Way To Make Friends

About us

We make meeting new friends as an adult is much easier than you might think. 

Our club is for working age and semi-retired professionals and those with similar interests ... we make it fun, easy and natural to meet others, share social events and discover new interests! 

Join us and meet your new friends ithe smart way this week

Membership

The first 2 months’ membership is free.   Membership fee is only £10 per person per year.  We have over 100 active members in the Norwich & Norfolk area

AIVC

Norwich IVC is one of 40 IVC Clubs around the UK with over 3,000 Members.   Please visit the Association of IVC Clubs (AIVC) website for more information.

To join or find out more, please visit our contact page here.

AIVC logo

Norwich IVC is one of 40 IVC Clubs around the UK with over 3,000 Members.   Please visit the Association of IVC Clubs (AIVC) website for more information.

 


 

Future Events


Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured

Thu 11 Aug 2022

19:00 to 20:30

ticket   SKEPTICS ONLINE: RETHINKING SEX, BRAIN AND GENDER

Details

Fri 12 Aug 2022

19:00 to 01:00

ticket   'THE IVC PUB' QUIZ, LIVE PERFORMERS, VIDEOS, CHAT

Details

Tue 16 Aug 2022

19:00 to 20:30

ticket   RI: TRAILBLAZING TALES OF WOMEN ASTRONOMERS

Details

Fri 19 Aug 2022

19:00 to 01:00

ticket   'THE IVC PUB' QUIZ, LIVE PERFORMERS, VIDEOS, CHAT

Details

Fri 19 Aug 2022

19:00 to 20:30

ticket   RI: EXISTENCE: ANSWERING LIFE’S BIGGEST QUESTIONS

Details

Fri 26 Aug 2022

19:00 to 01:00

ticket   'THE IVC PUB' QUIZ, LIVE PERFORMERS, VIDEOS, CHAT

Details

Mon 29 Aug 2022

- Fri 2 Sep 2022

ticket   RIDE THE LIGHTS! IN BLACKPOOL.

Details

Wed 31 Aug 2022

19:45 to 22:30

ticket   TAPAS IN WATERLOO

Details

Mon 5 Sep 2022

19:00 to 20:00

ticket   ROYAL SOCIETY: THE POLITICS OF DNA

Details

Sun 18 Sep 2022

- Thu 22 Sep 2022

ticket   THE WAYFARER'S WALK ACROSS HAMPSHIRE

Details

Sun 18 Sep 2022

- Fri 23 Sep 2022

ticket   SEPTEMBER DUBROVNIK HOLIDAY

Details

Mon 19 Sep 2022

- Fri 23 Sep 2022

ticket   SKIPTON - A MIDWEEK BREAK

Details

Tue 20 Sep 2022

- Tue 27 Sep 2022

ticket   STAR-GAZING HOLIDAY IN TENERIFE

Details

Fri 7 Oct 2022

- Mon 10 Oct 2022

ticket   SWANAGE BLUES FESTIVAL

Details

Wed 12 Oct 2022

19:00 to 20:30

ticket   RI: SEARCHING FOR NEW PHYSICS WITH LOW-ENERGY TECH

Details

Sat 13 May 2023

- Sat 20 May 2023

ticket   LLANGOLLEN CANAL - FOR SEVEN NIGHTS

Details